Sunday, February 6, 2011

Stuck!

Alright people Most of u have driven on the ice and snow right? Most of u think u can drive in it pretty well?...well guess Wut? I don't care if u have been driving in snow for 20yrs everyone sucks at driving in this shit...I have spent most of my time this week pulling ass holes out of ditches and little gullies that it's completely exhausted me....it doesn't matter if u have four wheel drive if ur being a jackass on the roads and going to fast and and spinning...or even just driving along in it u r going to prolly be in a ditch...I helped to many people with their stuck cars this week it's nice to have a break...

Alright y'all just remember when the roads get bad like they have been just stay inside so I don't have to come and get u out! BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop